||
fucking a guy would b nice, but...no
written @ 7:03 p.m. on 2005-01-07

So a while back, my fiance puts this idea or w/e in my head that he wants to see me fuck other guys. and watch me do it. im happy w/ just being w/ him, sex is good w/ him. he told me that he finds it odd that i just want to b w/ him and only him, that i haven't cheated on him yet or want to try out others. i told him that no. im going to cheat on him, nor will i when we're married. it's not me to do that. i've never cheated on a bf, nor do i want to start.

I'm just going to flat out say no. no matter how much he asks or makes it sound too good to b true, i will not do it. don't get me wrong, fucking a hot guy would b nice but i'd feel wrong afterwards and i kno he won't feel to comfortable either. we'll see.

||


Past memories:

some ppl shouldn't get tattoos - 2005-08-28

now what did i do? - 2005-08-25

stick w/ the tried and true - 2005-08-23

here we go again, w/ the damn template changing... - 2005-08-21

the best orgasms r from oral sex - 2005-07-23

my stuff
new stuff
all my stuff
cast
rings
profile
contact me at:
email
notes
book
aim

hosted by DiaryLand.com