||
and his cock was still hard afterwards
written @ 10:39 a.m. on 2005-01-09

Fri. night, my fiance and i played pool w. a couple of his friends and then we left b/c the cig. smoke was bothering our eyes. we get to my house at bout 1am, take a shower and then hop into bed. even tho i was kinda tired, we ended up having sex.

First we 69ed and he ate me out. i orgasmed and he continued to lick me. i liked that alot. then i laid down and he continued to lick me, gently this time b/c i told him to. i orgasmed again and for some reason, i was thinking of the color red while doing it.

I wanted him to fuk me and cum inside me. he climbed on top of me w/ female jizz all over his mouth and chin. lol... we fuked for a few minutes and then i got on top. his cock was so hard and it felt so big inside me. i started speaking, "give me ur cum, i want ur cum." "uuhh, cum inside me."

He came inside me and then seconds later, i orgasmed also. he was still hard while i was cleaning up. it made me want to play w/ it, but i restrained myself and went to bed.

||


Past memories:

some ppl shouldn't get tattoos - 2005-08-28

now what did i do? - 2005-08-25

stick w/ the tried and true - 2005-08-23

here we go again, w/ the damn template changing... - 2005-08-21

the best orgasms r from oral sex - 2005-07-23

my stuff
new stuff
all my stuff
cast
rings
profile
contact me at:
email
notes
book
aim

hosted by DiaryLand.com