||
fuck MY cock....
written @ 2:39 p.m. on 2004-11-27

So if u've been reading my diary for awhile, u would remem. that i have a strap-on and that i have used it b4. well, during this thanksgiving break, i used it again..and again...and maybe again if someone plays his cards right.

I gave my fiance a pounding and a half the first time. it took awhile to get going at first, but once he got use to it, i gave him a good fucking. it was kinda funny tho, b/c he was asking "harder" and "deeper" like i would ask him. that kinda turned me on when he said that. i stopped b/c it was making me really wet and horny. i wanted to fuck his cock. i rode him til i orgasmed. it was good. then i layed down while he sat down and rode me. he came all over my chest. he said it was one of the best lays he's had.

The next night was kinda the same. it was still hot as ever and it made me wet as ever too. i kinda wanted him to lick my juices from my pussy, i was so wet. i might do it again tonight. it's turning me on thinking bout it.

||


Past memories:

some ppl shouldn't get tattoos - 2005-08-28

now what did i do? - 2005-08-25

stick w/ the tried and true - 2005-08-23

here we go again, w/ the damn template changing... - 2005-08-21

the best orgasms r from oral sex - 2005-07-23

my stuff
new stuff
all my stuff
cast
rings
profile
contact me at:
email
notes
book
aim

hosted by DiaryLand.com