||
a billion blowjobs
written @ 1:01 pm on mon. nov. 22, 2004

Over the weekend, i guess i was in an oral mood b/c i must've given my fiance a billion blowjobs. he enjoyed everyone of them and that's all that matters. we did some 69ing, which we haven't done in a long time.

His cum was pretty good, most of the time it is. i like to suck his cock after he cums b/c i like the feeling and it turns me on everytime he cums.

I also like it when he cums inside me. i can tell when he's bout to cum b/c his cock gets bigger and sometimes it gets me so horny and turned on that i orgasm at the sametime. thinking bout this is turning me on, but i think i'll save my sexual tension for when i see him this week. lol, i hope he's ready...

||


Past memories:

some ppl shouldn't get tattoos - 2005-08-28

now what did i do? - 2005-08-25

stick w/ the tried and true - 2005-08-23

here we go again, w/ the damn template changing... - 2005-08-21

the best orgasms r from oral sex - 2005-07-23

my stuff
new stuff
all my stuff
cast
rings
profile
contact me at:
email
notes
book
aim

hosted by DiaryLand.com