||
how bout a 3some?
written @ 2:15 p.m. on 2004-11-15

Over the weekend, i had quite a nympho time. my fiance and i went to a friend's house. we hungout there, watching a movie and eating popcorn and stuff. my fiance was in a very horny mood and kept trying to get into my pants and grabbing my boobs. then he started playing around in my friend's pants. it didnt bother me or anything. he wanted me to do the same, but i'm shy in nature, so i kept declining. then the both of them was trying to show my boobs by tickling me and pulling up my shirt.

It eventually happened, and i shown my boobs. i shoke them too, just for fun. my fiance played around w/ my friend somemore while i watched the movie. then my fiance wanted me to play w/ them too. it took awhile, but i did. i did it only to prove my excellent skills i have. my friend did enjoy themselve's.

Instead of going to see a movie at a theater, like we planned, we got a motel instead. the motel was ok, good enough to fuck in. the 3some must've lasted bout an hour and a half b4 we left. it was alright for a 3some, even tho i wasn't really in the mood for it.

I'm done w/ 3somes for now. i just want it to b just my fiance and i for now. i only did it for my fiance, and im ok w/ that. i'll do almost (almost) anything to make my fiance happy.

I don't really have anymore fantasies left to do b/c i already did all of them. (but don't worry, i'll have awesome sex stuff to write bout.)

||


Past memories:

some ppl shouldn't get tattoos - 2005-08-28

now what did i do? - 2005-08-25

stick w/ the tried and true - 2005-08-23

here we go again, w/ the damn template changing... - 2005-08-21

the best orgasms r from oral sex - 2005-07-23

my stuff
new stuff
all my stuff
cast
rings
profile
contact me at:
email
notes
book
aim

hosted by DiaryLand.com