||
morning nookie
written @ 2:00 p.m. on 2004-11-07

This morning, my fiance and i had some morning nookie. he played w/ my boobs. licking them and playing w/ me at the same time. he noticed i was getting turned on, so he "went downstairs". while he was licking, he played w/ my nipples still. it was so good, it surprised him. as i was orgasming, i guess i was saying "fuck me, fuck me...", he asked me, "what were u thinking bout...?" i smiled and told him i was thinking a 3-some.

Then while he went downstairs to the bathroom, i crashed out on the bed. he came back, we cuddled and we ended up having sex again. at the point, i was so tired, i stayed in bed for another 15- 20 minutes. i have a feeling we might have sex again today... i dont mind tho.

||


Past memories:

some ppl shouldn't get tattoos - 2005-08-28

now what did i do? - 2005-08-25

stick w/ the tried and true - 2005-08-23

here we go again, w/ the damn template changing... - 2005-08-21

the best orgasms r from oral sex - 2005-07-23

my stuff
new stuff
all my stuff
cast
rings
profile
contact me at:
email
notes
book
aim

hosted by DiaryLand.com