||
sex at it's best
written @ 5:19 pm on mon. sept. 27, 2004

Yest., my fiance and i had awesome sex. it was sun., 4 or 5 am and we both happened to b awake and we ended up having sex. then i think he woke me up around 8am and i just wanted to fuk for the sake of fucking. we went out for breakfast, did a lil shopping and went to his place. around 5pm, i was watching tv when my eyes gazed his big strong neck. i wanted to kiss and bite it. he happened to turn around and i licked my lips seductively. he wanted to kno what i wanted, "do u want my cock?" i crawled to the end of the bed and then whispered, "say that again" which he did and i replied, "yes, i want ur cock."
We got undressed and i started to suck his cock at first and moaned as i did it. then i lubed it up and inserted it inside me. "is that ur ass," he asked. "no, but u can believe w/e u want to believe." we did a lil kissing, biting, licking, and rubbing. we ended up having the best sex of the weekend.

||


Past memories:

some ppl shouldn't get tattoos - 2005-08-28

now what did i do? - 2005-08-25

stick w/ the tried and true - 2005-08-23

here we go again, w/ the damn template changing... - 2005-08-21

the best orgasms r from oral sex - 2005-07-23

my stuff
new stuff
all my stuff
cast
rings
profile
contact me at:
email
notes
book
aim

hosted by DiaryLand.com