||
car sex
written @ 4:47 pm on tues. oct. 5, 2004

Over the weekend, my fiance and i decided to have sex in his new car, it was great too. it had more room than his old one. it was kinda cold out, but we got it heated up pretty quickly, hahaha. then afterwards, he's like "when r we going to have sex in ur car once u get it?" i cant wait to get it, i get it tomm. then i can get stuff for it and make it my own. not "my own" like u see the 'fast and furious' guys, but like seat covers and lil things. im not into that look, no thanx.
But the thought of having sex in the car has crossed my mind, the backseat looks big enough, hahaha.

||


Past memories:

some ppl shouldn't get tattoos - 2005-08-28

now what did i do? - 2005-08-25

stick w/ the tried and true - 2005-08-23

here we go again, w/ the damn template changing... - 2005-08-21

the best orgasms r from oral sex - 2005-07-23

my stuff
new stuff
all my stuff
cast
rings
profile
contact me at:
email
notes
book
aim

hosted by DiaryLand.com