||
it's my b-day, yay!
written @ 7:08 pm on tues. sept. 21, 2004 (my b-day!)

Today is my b-day, i'm 19. i dont feel old... yet. i've recieved money so far, which is the best of all gifts. this morning, my bro woke me up b/c he missed the bus and wanted to drive him. he's like, "ya, i kno...on ur b-day, let's go." and i thought my family would forget... he gave $15 for my b-day, and then my uncle gave me $20. my mom made me 3 angel food cakes, my fav., along w/ buying me my fav. yogurt, la creme.

Then at work i got a b-day balloon from one of the stylist. tomm., my fiance and i r going to hangout after work and take me out. (show me a really good time, wink, wink) hmm, maybe i should go to a strip club, i get enough singles w/ the tips i get...lol

||


Past memories:

some ppl shouldn't get tattoos - 2005-08-28

now what did i do? - 2005-08-25

stick w/ the tried and true - 2005-08-23

here we go again, w/ the damn template changing... - 2005-08-21

the best orgasms r from oral sex - 2005-07-23

my stuff
new stuff
all my stuff
cast
rings
profile
contact me at:
email
notes
book
aim

hosted by DiaryLand.com