||
me, lube, my dildo, and my good imagination
written @ 8:34 pm on tues. sept. 14, 2004

Last night, i was in the mood for sex stories. i like reading them and stuff. i like the feeling i get from them... and i got that feeling last night. it's been awhile since the last time i masturbated.

After reading all the sexy, horny stories, i went upstairs to my room and locked the door behind me. i turned on the radio as i undressed and got out my 8 inch dildo that i got w/ one of my strap ons and set it on my dresser next to my bed. i got out my lube made for water sex and laid down on my bed. i put a lil on my finger and began to play w/ my left nipple w/ my slippery fingers. then i played w/ the right one. i put the lube on both of my hands and closed my eyes. i imagined my fiance licking my left nip while playing w/ the other. i did that for awhile then i made up some hot guy to "suck" my right nipple while my fiance sucked the other. it was turning me on.

I poured some lube on my clit and rubbed up and down on it. it felt so good, all slippery and wet. i grabbed my dildo and poured lube on the head of it. i started rubbing the lubed head on my clit and letting it slip to my pussy opening, then back up to my clit. i noticed it wasn't as "wet" as i wanted it to b, so i went back to my drawer and grabbed the astroglide and went back down on my bed. i dripped the astro. down my clit, down to my pussy and started to insert my dildo. i put some of the lube onto my finger and played w/ my nipples while i moved the dildo in and out of me.

I imagined my fiance fucking me w/ his new 8 incher, nice and deep, while licking my nipples. it felt so good, i was bout to cum, but teased myself when i stopped moving my dildo. then i found something new i never tried b4. i took my clit between my middle and pointer finger and exposed the clit between them and took my other hand and vigerously (sp?) rubbed up and down on it, and then slowly up and down. having my clit exposed and feeling the motion of my hand was new and exciting. i loved every minute of it. i closed my eyes and saw my fiance licking my clit w/ his big thick tongue. first nice and tenderly, and then lapping it hard and rapidly, then back to slow and gentle. my pussy was so wet and the wetness turned me on even more.

I felt another wave that was bout to come over me and i didnt want it to end so soon, i had to slow things down a bit. i went back to pinching and rubbing my nipples, again imagining my fiance and another diff. guy. just the thought of 2 guys turned me on, all this attention, ohh.

Mmmm, i got back in the mood for some dick and inserted the dildo again. "mmm, fuck me" i said mentally, "uhhh, fuck me, ya...deeper." i lifted the dildo higher, making it seem like it was an up-right boner fucking me. i'd switch from rubbing my clit to rubbing and pinching my nipples. "Uh yes, i want ur cock. fuck me, fuck me!" "i want ur cum, cum inside me. mmm, suk my nipple,... that feels good." i "commanded" my fiance these things, i wanted to b fucked harder, deeper. i wanted to feel his cock explode his cum inside me and mix w/ mine. i love thinking bout him cumming inside me. i fantasied bout him just cumming in me til it's just oozing out, dripping down my ass crack. all this thinking bout him cumming inside my pussy made me go over the top and i quickly came. i wanted it to keep going, i fucked my pussy as i orgasmed, hoping that i would go for a second time, but stopped b/c i was satisfied. i laid there, just taking in the overwhelming feeling and fingering my wet pussy.

I think i'll do the same thing tonight b/c talking bout this has gotten me horny again. but w/e, we'll see how i use my bed tonight for: sleep, or mast.

Probably, most def. masturbating...

||


Past memories:

some ppl shouldn't get tattoos - 2005-08-28

now what did i do? - 2005-08-25

stick w/ the tried and true - 2005-08-23

here we go again, w/ the damn template changing... - 2005-08-21

the best orgasms r from oral sex - 2005-07-23

my stuff
new stuff
all my stuff
cast
rings
profile
contact me at:
email
notes
book
aim

hosted by DiaryLand.com