||
the best orgasms r from oral sex
written @ 3:14 p.m. on 2005-07-23

A couple days ago, i asked my fiance to give me some oral b/c it's been a very long time since i've had a good tongue-licking.

So i got all clean for him to do his work and, omg, was it worth it. i don't think i orgasmed like that in a while. i think a couple months ago, i finally got him to lick me the right way b/c in the past he'd do this thing w/ his tongue, i guess flicking it really fast, and it would make me jump b/c i wasn't in the 'zone' yet. which is more of a turn off than a turn on. now he does this thing where it feels like he's licking an ice cream cone but kinda moves it up and down w/o losing contact w/ me. it's alot slower and i can feel his tongue and it helps me get in the mood. i think he also does some sucking too, which i also like.

But anyways, i just kept telling him to keep going b/c it just got better and better w/ each orgasm. then he fingered me which was nice, but not really his 'profession' i would say. but i was so horny, it felt good. then he did some more licking and then fucked my brains out. i can't wait for the next time he gives me oral!

||


Past memories:

some ppl shouldn't get tattoos - 2005-08-28

now what did i do? - 2005-08-25

stick w/ the tried and true - 2005-08-23

here we go again, w/ the damn template changing... - 2005-08-21

the best orgasms r from oral sex - 2005-07-23

my stuff
new stuff
all my stuff
cast
rings
profile
contact me at:
email
notes
book
aim

hosted by DiaryLand.com