||
im the best i've ever had
written @ 8:17 pm on tues. feb. 8, 2005

So ya, the other day or so, i had this dream where i had dija vu of one of my 3somes and the person and i were having sex. then im in my room, naked from the waist down and just laying on my bed w/ the sun shining thru the window.

Then i started to touch myself. it felt really great and i was teasing myself b/c i didnt want to finish so soon, but then i must've done something really sexy and i orgasmed. it was so great. i felt my wet pussy. then the next minute, im talking on the phone to someone, i dont remem. tho, but i think i was telling them great i pleased myself. i kno, im a dork. buhbye.

||


Past memories:

some ppl shouldn't get tattoos - 2005-08-28

now what did i do? - 2005-08-25

stick w/ the tried and true - 2005-08-23

here we go again, w/ the damn template changing... - 2005-08-21

the best orgasms r from oral sex - 2005-07-23

my stuff
new stuff
all my stuff
cast
rings
profile
contact me at:
email
notes
book
aim

hosted by DiaryLand.com