||
fuck me, im a ghost and dont touch my purse
written @ 9:44 pm on sun., jan. 23, 2005

A few days ago, i couldn't write in my diary b/c of compt. problems, but now i can.

So i had these weird dreams (like i normally do) and they r:the first one, i'm driving in my car and i get into this accident and die. i come back as a ghost and go home. but it wasn't my house, it was my grandma's (like in most of my dreams) but still, everyone was there. even tho i was a ghost, everyone could still see me but there was something strange bout me they noticed. i told them what happened and everyone was so sorry for me.

Throughout the dream, i kept disappearing and reappearing. everytime i day-dreamed or thought bout something really hard, i'd disappear. then this one part of the dream, i guess i was "in the mood" and i kept asking bill to fuck me, even tho he'd would b fucking a ghost. i've always wondered what that would b like, if u can actually feel something or not. so i kept saying to him, "come on bill, dont u want to kno what it would b like. i think it would b hot..." and then i woke up.

My second dream the next night, i was at work and normally i go out to pick up the food. we ordered rosati's (sp?). i took the money, told cris im picking up lunch and left. i got back, set my purse w/ the rest of the purses and then put the food in the lunch room. when i went back to put money into the register, i noticed my purse was missing. that made me so angry! i started yelling and running around asking where my purse went. then i noticed the ppl there were different. instead, all my old bf's from junior high, bill, my brothers and this girl melissa (one of my old bf's sis.) were there.

I went up to her and asked her where my purse went. she started to laugh like it was a joke. that made me even more pissed off and i got into her face and started screaming, "if u dont tell me where my purse is, im going to kick ur fucking ass b/c i kno it was u!" she laughed somemore and pointed behind me, "there's ur purse, i was just playing w/ u..." i took my purse and went back in her face, "dont u ever touch a person's personal stuff! how dare u do something like that, im so mad at u. i feel like just punching u in the face, u fucking bitch!"

Ya, then i woke up. i was still mad, but realized it was a dream. that day, i went to work and we ordered rosati's (dija vu, i kno) so i was a lil paranoid, but at the sametime, laughed b/c it's weird to have that happen.

||


Past memories:

some ppl shouldn't get tattoos - 2005-08-28

now what did i do? - 2005-08-25

stick w/ the tried and true - 2005-08-23

here we go again, w/ the damn template changing... - 2005-08-21

the best orgasms r from oral sex - 2005-07-23

my stuff
new stuff
all my stuff
cast
rings
profile
contact me at:
email
notes
book
aim

hosted by DiaryLand.com