||
my midget dream
written @ 4:42 pm on tues. oct. 12, 2004

Last night, i had an interesting dream that involved Weeman from the show, Jackass. i think in the beginning of the dream, my intention was to kill him, but i didn't want ppl around and himself to kno bout it. so i figured i should flirt w/ him and when his guard is down, then kill him. so i started talking to him in a sexy suductive voice and kissing his neck and biting his ear.
I did it so well that i didnt want to kill him, instead, i wanted him to fuck me. i kissed down to his chest, down to his pants. i unzipped him and started doing oral on him. he wasn't that big, in fact he was small. at one moment in the dream, i had his cock and balls in my mouth at the same time. it was ok tho b/c A)i wasn't choking or completely stuffed, and B)i must've been doing a good job b/c he kept moaning and telling me how good of a job i'm doing.
It came down to the part where i wanted him to fuck me, but we couldn't find any position that worked. he was too small and he was height-handicapped. then we heard my grandma calling for someone, that's when i noticed we were in my grandma's basement and other ppl were in the room too. we were dressed when i noticed all this and he wanted to continue having sex. i told him that i didn't want to b/c ppl were around and my grandma might find out.
Then i woke up. i thought bout the dream all day. i had a sexual dream w/ a midget, how weird. then i started to wonder bout my fiance's thoughts on this dream when he reads this (hi honey...i <3 u). then i started to think bout midgets in general, and how weird they look and wonder if that's fat or muscle on their bodies. i just started thinking bout all these questions i had bout midgets. ya, to me, they r a lil weird, but they r ppl and still the same as everyone else.

||


Past memories:

some ppl shouldn't get tattoos - 2005-08-28

now what did i do? - 2005-08-25

stick w/ the tried and true - 2005-08-23

here we go again, w/ the damn template changing... - 2005-08-21

the best orgasms r from oral sex - 2005-07-23

my stuff
new stuff
all my stuff
cast
rings
profile
contact me at:
email
notes
book
aim

hosted by DiaryLand.com