||
cybering and 3somes
written @ 7:28 pm on thurs. aug. 19, 2004

So last night, im talking online to my fiance and we're currently looking for a female to have a 3some w/, but it's harder to find a woman than a man and we keep getting men. i end up talking to this chick who lives in cali. even tho she lives far, she said she'll fly in and we can do this. me, personally, i dont think it's going to happen b/c she lives far and i think she'll chicken out or come up w/ some excuse not to come.

We start cybering a lil and it sorta turns me on. now im also talking to this guy who happen to get my screen name but we both dont kno how. he just wants to talk to get to kno eachother and im thinking "ya right buddy, u want to cyber or something". i play along, but everytime he said something sexual, i'd change the subject to something like "soo do u live w/ ur parents?", "do u own any pets?" and so on. we got on the subject of me, 3somes and being bi. so ya, we ended up cybering a lil. i'm cybering w/ 2 ppl and talking to my fiance at the sametime.

It was pretty hard, cybering that is. ever notice that the other person wants u to keep going and then when get to the end, they leave or don't even talk to u for 15 mins? so i left them. they both did the same thing to me, at the same time! wtf?! i want to cyber w/ my fiance, but he doesn't want to. how weird is that? i'd want him to cyber w/ me. i love it when he talks sexy and nasty to me. when i get this sex-shock, (this one sec thing that feels like an orgasm) that's when i kno it was hot. do it long enough and i might want to jump ur bones, hahaha. speaking of that, i don't like having sex w/ skinny guys. i did once b4 and his hips kinda dug into me, and there wasn't any "cushion for the pushing". i like my fiance, he has cushion u can push for days, hahaha.

We alredy have a guy that we're going to have a 3some w/ just b/c he said he knos this chick who he could bring along. i just want her, the guy is just extra. my fiance just wants to see me w/ a girl again, and i kinda miss it too. maybe i'll get double dick again... well, w/e, buhbye

||


Past memories:

some ppl shouldn't get tattoos - 2005-08-28

now what did i do? - 2005-08-25

stick w/ the tried and true - 2005-08-23

here we go again, w/ the damn template changing... - 2005-08-21

the best orgasms r from oral sex - 2005-07-23

my stuff
new stuff
all my stuff
cast
rings
profile
contact me at:
email
notes
book
aim

hosted by DiaryLand.com